Holiday Calendar

List of Holidays (Session 2022-23)

Name of the Festivals Date Day
Ram Navami 10.04.2022 Sunday
Baisakhi 14.04.2022 Thursday
Ambedkar Jayanti 14.04.2022 Thursday
Mahavir Jayanti 14.04.2022 Thursday
Good Friday 15.04.2022 Friday
Id-ul-Fitr 03.05.2022 Tuesday*
Id-ul-Zuha /Bakrid 10.07.2022 Sunday*
Muharram 09.08.2022 Tuesday*
Raksha Bandhan 11.08.2022 Thursday
Independence Day 15.08.2022 Monday
Janmashtami 19.08.2022 Friday
Vishwakarma Puja 17.09.2022 Saturday
Gandhi Jayanti 02.10.2022 Sunday #
Dussehra 05.10.2022 Wednesday
Id-Milad-un-Nabi 09.10.2022 Sunday #
Diwali 24.10.2022 & 25.10.2022 Monday & Tuesday
Chhatt 30.10.2022 & 31.10.2022 Sunday & Monday
Guru Nanak Devji Jayanti 08.11.2022 Tuesday
Christmas 25.12.2022 Sunday
Guru Gobind Singh Ji B'Day 29.12.2022 Thursday
New Year's Day 01.01.2023 Sunday #
Makar Sankranti 15.01.2023 Sunday #
Republic Day 26.01.2023 Thursday
Saraswati Puja 26.01.2023 Thursday
Maha Shivratri 18.02.2023 Saturday
Holi 08.03.2023 & 09.03.2023 Wednesday & Thursday
Ram Navami 30.03.2023 Thursday

Vacation

Summer Vacation : 16.05.2022(Monday ) to 11.06.2022 (Saturday)
Puja/ Dussehra Vacation : 03.10.2022 (Monday ) to 06.10.2022(Thursday)
Christmas and winter Vacation 25.12.2022 (Sunday ) to 31.12.2022( Saturday)

Office Will Remain Closed

04.10.2022(Tuesday) & 05.10.2022 (Wednesday) On account of Dussehra
24.10.2022(Monday) & 25.10.2022 (Tuesday) On account of Diwali
31.10.2022 (Monday) On account of Chhatt
01.01.2023 (Sunday) On account of New Year